SERPENTINE PATH (Tim Bagshaw – Guitars, Jay Newman – Bass, Darren Verni – Drums, Ryan Lipynsky – Vocals) are a true pedigree of the doom underworld, consisting of current and former members of ELECTRIC WIZARD, RAMESSES, & UNEARTHLY TRANCE.

The band initially released their debut 7” Depraved, via Parasitic Records and recently wrapped up recording their self-titled full-length debut, which was released in fall of 2012 via Relapse.

  • SERPENTINE PATH: Sophomore LP From NYC Sludge Henchmen Streaming At The Obelisk Serpentine-Path_Relapse_Records_01Emanations Out Today Via Relapse Breaking two years of silence since the release of their self-titled debut LP, today, New York City-based morbid sludge metal executioners, SERPENTINE PATH, unleashes the band’s disturbing second album, Emanations, once again through Relapse Records. Reborn in the smoldering remains of Unearthly Trance in 2011, bassist Jay Newman, drummer Darren Verni and ...